Go To Search
How Do I?
Click to Home
Connect With Us
About the Police Department Police badge
Welcome to the West Norriton Police Department page. The department was accredited in 2010 by the Pennsylvania Law Enforcement Accreditation Commission. The West Norriton Police Department currently consists of twenty seven sworn officers and a civilian office support staff of five.

The West Norriton Police Department patrols a suburban area of five square miles and serves a population of approximately 17,000 people. The West Norriton Police Department contains a patrol division, detective division, and records division. We also have specialized units that include a traffic safety unit and a bicycle patrol unit.

Several officers are members of the Central Montgomery County Special Weapons and Tactics Team (CMSWAT) and others are members of the county wide Major Incident Response Team (MIRT). The department also has seven school crossing guides to assure the safety of students going to and from school.

Dale Mabry
Chief of Police

1630 W. Marshall St.
Jeffersonville, PA 19403

Ph: 610-630-1701
Fx: 610-630-1714